In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Today many people are priortise and feeling more comfortable in renting houses,because of inflation in real estate market rates. This essay will give an outline and discuss, some of the prons and cons of renting a property. First and foremost reason is people who are immigrants from other countries always prefer in renting apartments such as bachelor,single bedroom because of the less rent and maintenance. Secondly,as there is increase in an unemployment, youth and skilled workers are not able to afford dream of owning a property. For instance,showing income proof is compulsory in many countries for buying property. Lastly,renting an apartment is easy, as it can be shown many free advertisement classifieds. For example,google classifieds is one of the easiest and has provision of showing different condo buildings with added amenities and gym,swimming facilities with a low maintenance fee. Furthermore, that is why many citizens are comfort in leasing homes rather purchasing. On the other hand,there are negative aspects in renting apartment such as for every lease agreement there are some rules and regulations in occupying the residence because owner of the house always aspect from tenant to pay rent on every first week of the month. Moreover,if tenant was facing deployment there is chance of cancellation of rental agreement.But showing income statement is compulsory for every one who are ready to occupy the space. Furthermore,some residential buildings such as, condos and flats have an option of allowing pets because in higher standard buildings they are not allowing animals to maintain hygenic conditions. To conclude, although renting apartments has some negative aspects. However, today many people who are middle class are preffering suffering in staying rental houses because of the affordability and comfort zone. In my opinion, i believe that this benefits of renting outweigh its drawbacks.