Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

While some person believe that youngsters should spend their leisure time with their families, others assume that it is not essential. This essay will discuss both arguments in-depth. However, as per my opinion, children's should spend some of their free time with their families, as it will help to build sound relationship among members. On the one hand, it has been advisable for parents to act a role model and establish ground level of behaviour among children by spending some time with them during their free time. Moreover, it will help to absorb conventions and build code of coduct among young generation. To illustrate, asking them about their peers names or their school day. This will help, family to reduce the risk of children falling victim in any activities such as bullying, and negative peers. Therefore, after school child care and child-minding have been advisable by people. On the other hand, numerous numbers of people consider that it is unnecessary as they have their own life and father or mother should provide independence to them. In addition, today's, in many families both of the parents are bread winner means he or she is away from their families for a long time, therefore, it is not a viable option for all of them to be together during their free time. To exemplify if parents give independence to their children, it will build decision- making among them. To exemplify, self- dependent is one of its example. Thus, parents ought to be provide equal amount of freedom to their child. To conclude, while family time is essential for bonding and absorbing patters of behaviour, but as per opinion, spending all their leisure time with the families does not seems to have a postive impact on their relationship.