The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the cause of this ? what can be done to solve this problem.

Natural environment was disturbed by increased human production of goods. Most outputs made up by natural such as products of wood, sand, wool or stone. Generally speaking, human could protect our nature. Nowadays, building had been illustrated continuously, following by a consumption of people lifestyle. Most people are not interested in things that are not their own due to they ever though that eccessential to their life. For instance, wealthy people wanted to wearing neccessary that made them look well, they supported the customers that design there clothes which was made from wool like a fur coat or scarf. Moreover, furnitures such as carbinet or table was made from wood, glass from sand, stone was made into various decorations set up in the house. By the way, every natural things was sold by normal people who work in woods or another, or rural persons who can harvest those produce to sell to entrepreneurs in order to produce the products to sell to the wealthy. which of these will be expensive. I realize, the government must set limits on how these natural things can be utilized to meet human needs. When used it must be known to bring it back to endure instead in order to keep the nature intact not disappear or gone. I feel that natural essential apply the human life, could not seperate them out. To summarize, it true that human behaviour were demolished to the natural environment so, citizens could help each other apply for protecting our nature in order not to be damaged too much and will have to use for a long time.