Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to my opinion, its better to agree with bad situation for some extent and go through it as it will make you to think how to overcome it.but some people will take more time to improve it. As, I will discuss my views. Firstly, people should go through bad situation as we might face some problems in life as it’s a way of nature. Whereas, when we get a situation like that its better to think about it in a positive way and make a decision on it. for instance, if a person gets a low salary job its better to accept it because as you will at least feel some responsibility to do and after some time he /she can try to achieve high salary job in future by doing hardworking. Moreover, there are some kind of people who take time to think more and more to get best solution for bad situation. However, its best to take time to think but should not think more on it waste their time on it as they should move on it as early as possible. For example, if a businessman has started a business he might have faced some bad situation as he should take it in a positive way and move on. Where he will learn how to overcome it in future any he faces any kind situation. To conclude, as I feel that its will improve your thinking ability and how to overcome if you face a bad situation in life as it’s a part of life and I believe that once you face the problem you will gain some experience on how to face the problem if it occurs in future and will not repeat the same.