Some people work for same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few pupils remain loyal to a company throughout their careers. On the other hand, quite a few people think that one needs to work for various companies. In this essay let me share my thoughts in the next paragraphs and I personally feel that working for various organizations help in gaining varied experiences. To begin with, experience plays a vital role once we all complete our education. After securing a position in a company, every employee we get to understand thepracticeses followed and these can be unique. One has to spend a decent amount of their time in acquiring the dynamics of the role and operational procedures. For example, as a college,intern I had the opportunity to meet various team members aresponsibilitiesnsibilities on the team. I was shocked when I met a senior member of the team who has been working for the same group for more than five years. The senior teammate shared that he enjoys both the job and facilities provided by the company. On the other hand, it is often advised by career consultants that one needs to switch his job, at least once in two years. This helps not only understand the competition of the job market and also try out different companies. Exploring career opportunities at a global presence association also helps to understand their culture, different personalities, teamwork as we find large size teams they operate. With,globalization many of the millennials are scouting jobs overseas where more challenging roles with diversity are available. For example, the human resources policies, opportunities to work at global offices, insurance benefits, travel can be added advantage, when working for a global organization than a local. To conclude, any opportunity which can boost their growth both personal and professional should be embraced without a second thought.