Some people argue that technological inventions, such as smartphones, are making people less socially active. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that digital devices such as smartphones are responsible for increasing socially isolated users. I totally agree with this notion. I believe that people are not using less time for social activities by using smartphones, but they are also becoming lonely by playing mobile games all the time. Smartphones are addictive, and users spend hours due to their interactive mobile applications. The main reason is that most applications are designed for the sign up Join the words signup sign-up show examples process which requires an hour to complete in some cases. So, users may be holding their phones for a long time for completing their subscription process. As smartphones are consuming enough time, people will be having less time available for social activities.  Another reason for social isolation is related to the excessive use of mobile games. It is because of games developers who are not only creating interactive games for all types, but they are making various stages in every game which is forcing players to spend extra time on the phone rather than meeting some friends. For example, In China, the popularity of social platforms such as cafe and park meetings are decreasing because of an increase in mobile phone users who loves to play games rather than going outside. In conclusion, we examined that how smartphones have become the source of time wastage and social isolation, and how people have less time for social gatherings as they are playing games on their cell phones.