Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is universal art which we use to entertain our mind and soul. however several advantages can afford from music. I hold the view that music is the best way to connect different cultures and different ages. In this essay, I will discuss and give reasons for my opinion. Music is a limitless art. There are no barriers such as age, culture, and place. The recent research conducted by the University of Calgary shows how music helps to connect people. Researches had taken 100 group of blind persons which lives all over the world. After gathering research play Arabian music to them. End of the song everyone had a chance to describe the song. research report steadily highlighted everyone’s explanation of the song similar to each other. For instance research report shows how music can get together worlds in several cultures. Bob Marley is the forefather of reggae music in the world. He could reach more than three billion fans.every part of the world, teenagers, adults, kids love him. He explains music is an art that can talk all over the world. In addition, Michael Jackson is another iconic example for this matter.he also could embrace half of the world population as his fan. In the year 2015, the visual art and cultural music unit of Harvard University published research that how feelings of music change by age.around the 48-month research process they could find feelings don’t change by age however that also find various cultural music and tones doesn’t make sense for old people. There can no doubt because the thinking power decrease with age. Furthermore, participation in music concerts around the world, regardless of age, proves that there is no age limit for music. World -famous musician ‘Yanni ‘ reach more than 30 million subscribers on YouTube.according to YouTube statics ‘Yanni is the upcoming musician in YouTube, spread over a large age range. To conclude, music is another best tool that connects the world. as I previously mentioned music has become a golden chain that brings together people of different races, and religions from all over the world, regardless of age.