Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have same openions as them. Other belive it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both the view and give your openion.

A tendency to make friends is always preferred having the same kind of thought process. However, it has been rarely seen a good accompany with a different mind. I will discuss both views in this essay also I believe the same views matter to become a good mate. To start with, A human is a social animal who always like to stay with people whose ideas matches your points. There is a reason to have a company with such folks that a human being felt safe along with respected Change the form of the verb respect show examples of the same kind of perception. A recent study shows that a person always tries to his/her voice get to listen in the group as well as inclination to join such association where equal minded human being participated. On the other hand, not necessaryfor necessary or a coworker to have a simillar mindset. However, a different perception on the topic can give you other sides of the object which help you to get a clear picture of any substances. Different prospectives may have conflicts in relationships but, it provides balance on ideologies. For,instance if someone discussion on country issues will have always diverse understanding and logic it gives you to answer for different problems. To summarise, Buddies have always go hang around of similar thinking which makes happy and enjoy their time with them. Besides that opposite thoughts will definitely have disagreement which chorat do not go along with then along with the bonding does not last longers.