Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.write at least 250 words

Nowadays, hazardous outdoor sports like hang-gliding to mountain climbing are becoming remarkably popular around the globe. There are several reasons provoking people to be indulged in these activities which have the risk of their lives. I agree with this kind of sports which have some risks in it First and foremost point, it makes them feel good by close to the nature. As many people who take part in these activities is just because they want to be connected with nature, mostly every adventures game is co-related with the natural resources. For,example mountain climbing and some other sports are in forests, oceans and so on. Apart from this, although they get bore from their daily activities, they want something new to do. Even though they get frustrated from their daily routine or simple routine, they wanted to be indulged in something adventures in their life. I think that It shows a positive trend. Nevertheless, these activities are extremely enjoyable, every person has one life on this planet so they have to enjoy their life. So by engaging in fun activities we can add value to our life. Moreover, even though involved in these activities fills us with energy and motivation, it really helps us in our left life to spend without fear and in a great way. To illustrate if a person plays an adventures game in which he has the risk of lose his life, when he completed that risk he is more confident and believe in himself to encounter any problem. In conclusion, people engage in extreme activities to have fun and due to boredom. It is a positive trend because after doing this person people get fruitful outcomes of their remaining life.