Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve the growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Nowadays, one of the controversial issues is related to traffic congestions and the pollution resulted from in. some experts believe that the raising in petrol price could consider as an effective way to curb escalating traffic and environmental pollution. This essay will argue that why increasing in petrol price is an absolute imperative for tackle with these issues. To begin with, recently the society are faced with uncontrolled traffic and pollutions that the consequences of growing rapidly in the number of cars in the street. Controlling these issues through increasing in fuel price seems like a great solution. Fossil fuels are considered as nonrenewable source of energy so, via increasing the price of fuels not only save these valuable energies but also help to decline in environmental pollution trend and traffic congestion. For example, surge in prices will increasing the demands for using public transportation. However, rising petrol price only certain segment of society be able to This essay argued that one of the best way for coping up with growing traffic congestions and pollutions are raising in petrol price. In my opinion, increasing petrol price is entirely necessary for saving nonrenewable source of energy and clean air. To conclude, increasing the price of petrol is not the best way to resolve the growing traffic congestions and pollutions. Thus, an effective way to control the aforementioned issues would be to use other renewable sources of energy in the public transport system which can significantly bring down traffic and pollution problems. To conclude, increasing petrol price will open the doors for alternative options which can, directly and indirectly, combat both traffic and pollution problems. The government should make sure the petrol price does not hike the price of other necessary commodities.