Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At what age someone should retire is a hot topic of discussion for quite a long time. some say that 65 is a perfect age for one to retire, while others completely contradict this statement. I personally think that retiring at 65 is not a bad thing and to justify my opinion I am going to explain my ideas in the following paragraphs. To begin with, folks who agree with the statement has their own points.. firstly, they think it's good for them and their family as they are going to get ample  quality time to spend with their family. Moreover, at this,age the old one's are financially stable and they can spend their money where ever they want, plus they still going to get their pension until they are alive. secondly, it's beneficial for people who have special needs or have some critical injuries or illnesses. in addition, I still remember that my father retired in his 60s now he's at a home always helping my mother with her regular chores plus has his own fishing pond where he spent most of the time with my mom and his pets. Moving further, it is scientifically proven that after the 50s the human body starts to change, hence sickness, tiredness are the common symptoms that we face. Those people are easily prone to injuries and in most of the factories and warehouses heavy lifting