Some people think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than the other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every organisation will hire employees with abilities to enhance their company. While there are those people who believe that senior managers should have the most salaries in the company, I entirely agree because this position has to use many skills to become successful. To begin with, it is the fact that everyone wants to receive money as much as possible, so they have to drive themself to finish the goals. In this modern age, to be a senior manager who obtains the most money in the company among other workers, they must show that he is appropriate with his wages if not, the company would have some person jealous he and it will kame a negative impact to the workplace. On the other hand, if a senior manager is a role that receives the most salary, it would encourage employees they can set this role as a goal because this role requires many abilities. For instance, the senior manager has a responsibility to control almost everything, so the person who receives this position should have experience, decision, and management skill which is not every worker will have it. Therefore, the role requires many abilities like this should be the most paid the company without doubt. To conclude, to be a senior manager, that person should have many individual skills to show that he is appropriate with this position otherwise, he is unable to maintain in his position for a long time surely. In my opinion, if the worker who is greatly in their job get the highest salary in the company, people would not be dubious to him.