Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families To what extent do you agree or disagree

Over the past decade, modern life has never failed to draw public attention and provoke debates. It is obvious that there are some detrimental effect on famlilies due to quick pace and strain of temporary life. From my own perspective, i totally agree with given idea and i will mention two reasons below. Nowadays, it is considerably that people have to earn money by anyway, even though somebody does multitasking to servce serve necessary need of life which direct to make families feel stress out and tired extremely. For example: Regarding making money, normally employees to take a chance and frefer working in extra time in job to make more money to be satisfied daily demand so we can’t keep engaging with our famlies as well as take care of household daily. Another reason for adverse effect which come to competition among youngster. Truthly there are some achievements to require high ability so this reason why the student must take advantage of capacity yourselft extremely to gain expected result for making a number of career oportunities in the future. In additon, Assignment, examination and project are necessary to improve point or experiment in university. As a result, This conflict to be not enough time for activities with family as well as relax yourselft after hard day. For Instance, a few students spend whole time to complete scence topic and difference examinations of various subjects so this lack of social interaction among families. This harmfully effect on relationship among family member. In conclusion, i completely agree with the given view that rapid pace and burden of advanced lifestyle lead to conflict drawbacks.