Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people have an opinion that developed countries have more responsibilities to fight climate change than developing countries. On the other hand, some people think that all countries should have the same responsibilities in protecting the environment. Developed countries such as THE United StateS of America, THE United KInnigdom, France, Brazil, Germany, Japan and China produceing produces more pollution thAen then all countries in the world. They ARE cutTing trees in Amazonia, increasINGe increasing C02 manufacturing in Shanghai, producINGe producing more and more cars in Detroit. Meanwhile other countries do not produce as much production. Whole production of South America is the same as it is in just one California or Texas. That is why THE rest of the world blames G7 for climate change and global warming. However, we all live on one planet. And everything is linked together. MANUFACTURING in EU countries IS directly connected from sources in Asia or Africa,. wWhere factories and mines do not care about water, earth and air pollution. West countries have more regulations to fight climate change. They are trying to recycle more and more plastic every year and reducing non bio packaging. According to WHO 2021 climate change report there is the same amount of pollution produced on all continents. That shows that we are all responsible for environmental changes and ozone problems. In conclusion, I would like to state that we have only one planet. And all counties should fight to reduce chemicals, gases and pollutants released into the water, land and air. The future of the Earth and our children is in our hands.