Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company of organisation. Why might be this case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

some people consider being an employee for the reason that they think it is safe for them; they earn a certain salary from their boss every month. while numerous people recently prefer to work independently even if they know there is more risk. I think there are any reasons that why they decide to do that. I will show you in this essay. Firstly, working unaffiliate is liberated. you can do everything you want without anyone control you; you can start working whenever you have a mood to do and you also don't need to worry about you gonna be late in the morning and your employer will deduct your money. However, there are some cons to be self-employed. for instance, if you decide to build your own business you'll be facing many problems sometimes it a big problem and you have to deal with it by yourself. in addition, you will have an uncertain salary this month you may earn a lot but it not guarantee next month you will earn the same amount of money. For example, freelances they get avenue when the customer hire them and the amount of wage depends on their ability or they are famous sometimes, but what if one day nobody interest in them anymore I believe those freelances will face a hard time in their life. To sum up, working free agent have both pros and cons. many people today comfort being their own boss. they want to live their life independently and do what they love at the same time.