Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

All over the world, there has been a distinct way of life of population and mindset to adapt when they have to facing the problems. Some citizens admire that whatever happen Change the form of the verb happened show examples in their life, they must understand in these conditions such as unpleasant tasks and financial problems. On the other hand, people who has the contrast notions in unhappy situation believe the suitable ways are adaptation and finding out the ways to develop them. There are more benefit in improving a situation rather than accepting easier. To begin with, citizens who understand to pressured situations and stick in traditional opinions because they do not want to change themselves according to fluctuated circumstances and also not pay attention to explore the new matters to solve these problems. For example, people will be highly patient persons with whatever they must do even though they do not like to do that. Moreover, some people afraid to complex changing and give up with whatever they think that a difficult existence in daily life. In contrary, others who tackle those problems in trying and finding out the answer of each situation for sustainable developing. Those populations have a passionate to overcome with what have been happening from accidental or unexpected circumstances. For instance, when they have to confront the difficult ways to their life, they will have a questionary on their mind and also struggle with these ones quickly. From my point of view, all of obstacle can overcome if citizens cooperate and brainstorm to tackle with these problems. To illustrate, UNICEF where has given the good opportunities with poor or who are the shortage of education, food and so on. Thus, supporting in many ways will help to pass those conditions. In conclusion, one statement in developing solutions is better than without the solve problems and ignore it. Indeed, humanity should focus on the clause of each problem.