some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in correct place. What is your opinion about this?

For some people it is required to organize the surrounding, while others do not pay attention on how everything is managed. From my perspective, it's important to clean and organise your place, because it has impact on your productivity. Firstly, the way way of thinkings relay on what is around a person. For example, if an individual has a lot of tasks, he will complete this job until the deadline only if nothing can distrub him. If there are a lot of things on the table, people tend to lose their attention. Thus, clean workplace gives opportunity to make a high quality work on time. It is apparent that organised people are more likely to be successful, therefore during nowadays competitve world, it is fateful decision of each individual to reach the goal or not by the self-discipline. For instance, millioners millionaires always pay attention on their hactic schedule, workplace, home and other peaces of their life life's lifes, because they cannot think with cold mind untill everything will be not on it's place. Other group of people do not care about such details, consequently, they think a lot about everything and their mind is sinilar to a big dump. Will this people be successeful? To conclude, clean and organised space has significant impact on one group of people, when another part of group think that it is not a vital necessity. As far as I am concerned that this organizational point is on the eqaul level of essential needs for humanity.