some people think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. other people think the government should focus on social services such as health and education programs which statement do you agree with? explain and provide examples to support your opinion.

In a country there are a different kinds of mental people are available, I mean their thoughts are different in one another. Therefore some are thinking that government should focus on improving the economy and others are considering that the government should focus on services like health and education programs. The government should focus on all sectors in order to develop the country. if the country development means both the sector mention above must need full. even though i agree that the government must consider mainly economic growth. As I mention Change the form of the verb mentioned show examples in the above paragraph, if the government mainly focus on the economic growth will take care of the rest of the country problems. for,example if the country needs to make the social service activity, first of,all it needs a welth well. to increase the wealth they need economy growth. once the country is good in, wealth they can fulfil the people fundamental needs such as health, public transport education programs and other social activities. In a, country there are a different kinds of people in money wise. according to that there need will be changed. the poor they consider on social activity, meanwhile the richest they focus on economic growth. In conclusion, the people thoughts are indifferent but in my,viewpoint if the government considered the economy growth it will lead the other sector also as well as. mainly government should focus in every sector because that will be like the father of a county. to maintain all activities country need money there for economy must be focus mainly.