Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

Education they say is the best legacy anyone can have.Enrolling in a school to get a good degree certificate is sure important as the world is evolving,people that think this way are not wrong. Also acquiring a job after graduating from School is not a bad idea either. A lot of people pass through School these days but have refused school to pass through them. The essence of going to School is to get a good grade so as to navigate a succesful carrer path in life.Sadly, a lot of students have been forced to go study courses they do jot have intrest in, hence left alone to keep being a boredom person. Nowadays,it is not even about going to college, when you go to school and you come out being unable to practice what you jave been taught. You practically become a complete vagabond. For example,in my dear country, we have a lot of graduates roaming the street because they lack exposure and experience. Also when you keep acquiring various degrees and degrees,you find yourself going to ask for funds from your guardian or parents. No form of independence of whatsoever. Going further, getting a job straight after School would avail someone opportunity to be more accustomed to the outside world. People who keep going to School have lesser experience on how to relate outside the four walls of learning place. Furthermore,getting a job would help the person in question to be able to fend for his or herself financially and instill an high level of responsibility in the fellow.There is a way acquiring a paid employment adjusts your psyche. In conclusion,it is good to acquire higher level of education, but it is more advisable to get a job after school, this would even help a standard and solid resume.