Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the educational institutes these days have provided opportunity for the pupils to get to know different languages apart from their native language. To which, few people opines that children should not be forced to learn different language. I totally oppose this view point and would rather support the schools who takes such initiatives. I would give my reasoning to my statement in the following paragraphs. Firstly, learning new languages makes the children aware about the presence of different cultural background. Secondly, it also enables to build up the lingusitic skills which in turn helps them to survive wherever they go. For instance, english is a language which is widely accepted and understood throughout the world, the only reason why its being made mandatory in most of the schools. Thirdly, Students who take up to learn extra language have found to more competent enough as compared to their counterparts. For example, survey conducted on intelligence level by UCOL university found that students with awareness of two language had IQ level greater than their component who knew just their native language. Similarly, It also helps in welcoming and getting to know about the presence of different countries and their traditional beliefs amongst the pupils. Though it should not be mandatory be schools to learn a foreign language but still options should be made available. Such as, availability of french, englich, german or spanish language to take on during summer. Last but not the least, by being aware of different language, a person can beat the competition to survive in this world. Hence, to conclude it can be said that sectors who was vested the responsibility of building up knowledge should inject the availability of different prospect for the children, so that they can soar high in their life.