Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Other believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer andd include any relevant examples from your own kowledge or experience

Generally, knowledge can help people develop their living quality. Some experts suggest that university student should has a chance to learn whatever they would like to study. Others argue that they should study whatever useful in the future instead. Both approaches have strong reasons. Before taking one side, this essay will show some reasons. Learning whatever the students want make students bring out the best potential of them. This will make them can focus only what they like and they can gradually develop the strengthen Change the form of the verb strengthening show examples of their abilities. Thus will help them be able to follow their dream and become successful later. For instance, learners who interested in sport can choose to learn only subject that relate to what they like. They can spend most of their time on improving their abilities without wasting their time on attending class that cannot help them to success in their career path. This will definitely help them become one of the successful national athletes in the future. On the other hand, studying in subjects that will be essential later such as technology and scientific subjects can guarantee that they will at least have more knowledge in various pathways which can help them overcome the terrible situations in the future easily. They have more opportunities to apply for several jobs than those who study only what they like. For example, when working in sport or some entertainment industries are prohibited due to the outbreak of pandemic, having other knowledge such as technology can help them apply in other jobs and make them earn more money. Therefore, owing to unsecured world in the future, having several ways of knowledge can make their life better. Having considered this matter carefully, I think even university students enjoy studying whatever they like, learning useful subjects is also necessary. Therefore I suggest that university students should use hybrid method by selecting not only whatever subjects they like but also necessary subjects.