The tradition of families getting together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to custom. Nowadays, it is clear that people do not tend to have dishes with their original families.in this essay. I will explain the reasons and what is the effects about it. It is clear that there are two reasons why the family members do not eat meal together. To begin with, they stay their own house separately. This is because the working place is far from their home city. For example, when individuals live in countryside and they do not have job, they might be likely to go urban city and they would like to find their stable job. Hence, the families might stay different city or country. Moreover, the all members are hard to gather because they are busy. The recent trend, not only father but also mother have to work. As the result, they can not make a time to get each other in their house. Moreover, there is no doubt that there are two possible impacts because of causes. First of all, the kids character may be negative. Especially, their children might be introvert person. For example, the child who always want to tell their parents what have they done in their school. However, if they do not have a chance to tell it, they fell sad and they may stay their room. Secondly, the member have a lot of stress. This means that they do not have a good conversation and they can not talk their struggles. To sum up, the house is too far and they always do their working are the reasons why people are not likely to eat together and this effect is that children might have shy personality and they do not release their stress.