In many countries today, there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation, and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Nowadays, we are witnessing a severe defect in connection between universities and the labour market worldwide. This issue has made numerous highly graduate people unemployed. This essay will examine the reasons for this problem and then suggest some practical actions as a solution in favour of eradicating it forever. At first, we can see it growing worse every day by taking a close look at this phenomenon. However, that is not a new thing, and we have been facing it since the middle of the 20th century. As a culprit, society is in the position of the prime suspect. In other words, society has made people believe that going to college is the only way to be successful after high school. In some countries, this toxic assumption goes further and has convinced the public thought that they should judge human worth based on the educational degree. So what actions must be taken as initial steps for solving this situation? As community members, we can begin altering values from obsolete ones to new ones. For instance, if you should determine who is qualified to take a loan, consider the same criteria for candidates, whether they are a surgeon or a blacksmith. In addition, the government's role cannot be underestimated as well. Despite all civil rights, which must be equal, official organizations have to send this message to all citizens, especially young ones, that no one is not superior because of the profession. All in all, many well-skilled students have various obstacles on the way to employment, approximately everywhere in the world. I believe it can be solved easily if people and governments cope together and diagnose our beliefs about success.