Some people consider price as the most impirtant thing to think about when buying products (such as cellphnes) or services (medical treatment) do you agree of disagree?

Some people think that fee is the majority significant thing when purchasing goods (such as mobile phones) or (medical care). In my opinion, I agree that price is most advantageous, but I do also believe that quality of products does also most important. On the one hand, the price is a significant thing when someone thinks to buy important devices due to a number of reasons. Firstly, price gives customers an idea about the products, for instance, iPhone cost expensive because iPhone has high characteristics. Moreover, price is important for people who get a low salary so they can take the goods with little cost and by,that they can buy anything, they need. On the other hand, the quality of the products is also significant because of many reasons. First, some items with low payment have a worse quality that no one can use the products for a long time. For example, an electronic brush cost cheap, the client will use them only for short time. Furthermore, some products will be unsafe because of low prices with bad quality. For instance, some medical treatments are unsafe due to the quality of products is low. In conclusion, the fee is most significant because it determines the condition of the device.