nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather tahn to work for a company or organization. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantage of bring self employed?

In the contemporary era, people are showing more like on starting their own company as well as they tend to show less interest to work under a organisation. While, others think, it also have some negative progress to run a office alone. In, the forthcoming essay, I will try to explain some reasons behind this thought and also drawbacks. To begin with, perhaps, the predominant reason is that, work pressure on the workplace and long hours. For that reason, a person who work for any firm like, banks, multi- national companies, they need to work under lot of forces with 12 to 15 hours working time, thus, they cannot enjoy any dwells. For example, one of my uncles who works for a private company, he never able to attain any family functions because of heavy work responsibilities. As a result, the individual think if they stat something for their own, they can enjoy family time and also me time. However. On the other side, other consider that, it has some bad development because set up own firm a person faces all the conveniences like, facing all problems alone with single hands, there fore, they feel fatigue and lose their enthusiastic power. Secondly, a strain have to take all the risks and also works at long hour. If it is going well he / she can make profits or not they will be at loss. To conclude, nowadays everyone wants to be their own boss, like live freely, only open up their own office gives then this freedom but it is true, they have face all the barriers alone.