Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Other believe that all countries should have the same responsibility towards protecting the environment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that the world at the present time has had changed into modern society, and the world is facing a global warming issue, nowadays, resulting in some persons think that improved countries around the world play a dramatic role on solving these issues rather than unimproved countries, while others claim that the best way for protecting the environment is the cooperation together of all countries. From my point of view, I think that human activities of all countries are the main cause of this problem. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that people who located in developed areas are often some habits which can make negative impacts on the environment rather than people who stay in developing areas because they are often dramatically using many resources in many ways, such as the power production and the construction of building. Furthermore, many pollutions are created by developed countries, for example, the number of private car use in the USA is increasing every year, as a result, many pollutions are caused from individual car rising which is the main factor of climate change. However, solving climate change of the globe not only depends on developed lands but also on developing lands as well because persons in improved lands can create some pollutions as well, for instance, people in Thailand often use plastic products which are the main factor of global warming. Additionally, some careers, like farmers, in developing regions can make drawbacks for the environment due to sometimes they are cutting down many trees, resulting in they should play an important role on environmental problem solving. In conclusion, I believe that the best way of climate change solving is the cooperation between improved regions and improving regions because all countries around the world are the main cause of causing these issues. Therefore, it is recommended that people in each land should change some activities that can make harmful to the natural community.