Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Currently, there are numerous reasons in choosing an occupation such as income, company’s reputation as well as privileges. Most population have the increasing tendency to be self-employed more than work under a government’s job or public companies. The following essay will examine the main reason for people to select this kind of task, I will describe the drawback of this statement. To being with, the dominant reason of self-employment is a work -life balance. This purpose contributes people that not pay attention strictly to work and has also more leisure time. For example, I have been in public organization which scope of task are difficult, various as well as high competition, I had to do as a shift work and spend a long time in the office. These routine affects to did not have enough time to look after myself and became to be a hospital after I resigned from my job, I spend much time to do activities such as exercise, cookery and also learn a new skill whatever can develop my brain all the time. Therefore, having own business or being a freelance is suitable in this way. On the other hand, it has a remained drawback in being self-employed that is lack of socializing and privilege including stability. Firstly, human generally works and spend much time at home, so they will have low-level in communication with others. To illustrate this, when they work at organization, they will have a good communication with their president and colleges because an office provides these skills for coworkers to enhance ability or be expertise. In addition, this sort of task has a highly risk due to no liquidity and less privilege. For instant, all over the world is facing this problem due to happening the coronavirus epidemic, most company are closed down and also cannot overcome this circumstance. In conclusion, there is both sides of altering this kind of occupation. Indeed, they should choose carefully and deliberate.