Some people think charity organization should help people in great need wherever they live. However, others think they should help people in their own country. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

There are some discussions about whether the charity corporation should only focus on the domestic or should benefit on all people wherever they live. From my standpoint, I reckon that the charity organisation should help persons no matter where they live. The mercy operation should help individuals in great need no matter where they are. To be specific, some developing countries are more needing help from charity organisations than the developed countries. For example, many of doctors who come from other countries went to the Africa to help the local, to heal their disease, due to the lack of medical condition in the local. So the resident need aid from the other countries charity organisation, and the mercy operation should help people no matter where they live. Besides, people who need help are impartible, and can not be differentiated by their national background. Human is a whole in the planet, no matter their distinctions in races, faiths, education or property. The key goal of the charity is to benefit for the human, not a single country, therefore the mercy organisation are responsible to other countries ’ citizens too. So the charity should help people in the great need wherever they are. On the other hand, There also has some reasons that the charity organisation should help people in their own country. Because the mercy operation understand their own national conditions, hence they are adapted to local conditions for assistance, to provide appropriate aid in their motherland, so their aid will be better than others. In conclusion, helping people who from domestic or foreign countries are both have positive or negative aspects. Whereas I still believe that the charity corporation should help people no matter where they live. Because all lives are worth living, and the charity corporation are able to makes the mission successfully.