Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In these time, some people prefer to have their own business more than having a job. It is happend happen becuse they did not find appropriate work for themselves or even dot want to restrict with a work. This side has a negative affect, if popole lose their self business,they will lose everything. In this day, employment spread widely and many people sit in house without any jop, also they depend on their parents and thats why they start their own word.A good example of this is my friends who recach 30 years old without jop unless they have a book store which he depend on it. However, businessmen who reliance wholly on their self work they struggle if they lose everything in one day. At the same time, it will be hard to stand again and facing the challenges. For example, my friend establish a car exhibit andone days it damaged by flooding. He face situation that he did not expect it will happen, so he lose the cars because his money is not fix the distroyed cars. In conclusion, Many people this time fund them selvesand have a small business, fore the lack of oppourtunities to get a jop from public organization despite of the results that will occur if they forfeit.