CCTV cameras are a common sight in town centres, on public transport and outside many businesses. They not only help identify and apprehend criminals but also serve as a crime deterrent. however, some people believe that they are intrusive and constitute a breach of privacy. what is more important, personal privacy or public safety?

What do you feel more important, personal privacy or public safety? Society never been far from criminal. Where stronger rules, life principles always will somebody who do not respect this rules makes something out of them. And CCTV cameras just one of the methods that can help us have order in our life lifes. But some people considered to think that is breach of personal privacy. However, i need to underline, that i absolutely disagree with this statement, also in my point of view controlling society is only one - true way to keep peace not onlyin only our country, also on our planet, world. First thing why controlling by CCTV cameras easily identify violences who on search now. Anyway every crime person will have contacts with another ones. So it helps not only identify, but also predict their next steps. Second thing, people with bad thoughts, but do not participated in crime will horrified. All of us di knows what should happen if you consider to do wrong step. So thats is just remainder for outhers. In conclusion, every person needed to keep in mind that every bad does will have own punishment. Also, this no order without chaos, we just trying to minimize it to live without being terrified for our life's lifes and own safety.