nowadays, business is using many different ways to improve sales. which are the different methods? which is the most effective method of improving sales?

Production is carried out in order to transport goods to customers for consumer satisfaction, thus sales are apprehended as prominent task in management. There are several procedures to increase trading which is being utilized by enterprises such as launching latest commodities; however, in my opinion, inflating market chain is more effective rather than the former method due to various factors in business environment. To commence with, firstly, introducing newly discovered products and services benefits industries by obtaining new market. Although how can it be useful? It can assist in achieving long-term visions through expanding geographical relations; consequently diversifying product offerings, thus strategically improves overall sale. Furthermore, data collected by university students across numerous nations demonstrated that cutting-edge goods are in demand. Moreover, consumers want that merchandise in variety, and adjustable to personal needs. The second technique is to enhance corporation’s sales channel. It can be beneficial in order that, at first, it builds efficient marketing which is a baluster for smoothly-working enterprise; secondly ease of feedback is likely to be observed provided that enormous new inter-company relations formed as a consequence of broadening links. Therefore, huge proportion of spike in sales is to be observed. In my opinion, the most suitable procedure is improving selling rates rather than innovating latest product as the former reduces production cost consequently providing with more profits. On the other hand, there is too much cost involved in manufacturing of new good or service which ultimately reduces profit margin. In conclusion, invention should be replaced with promotion of existing manufactured goods which is beneficial to multiply profit margin.