PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT VIOLENCE ON TELEVISION AND IN COMPUTER GAMES HAS A DAMAGING EFFECT ON SOCIETY.OTHERS DENY THAT THESE FACTORS HAVE NO SIGNIFICANT INFLUENCE ON PEOPLE’S BEHAVIOUR.WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

It has been observed that television and computer games can lead to harmful effect on generation these days.Some people believe that watching crime content on television and playing brutality games on computer can lead to violence, while other refute the notion. Moreover, this can be due to several reason ranging from the content of movies and serials to the influence of video games.From my personal standpoint,I believe television and computer games these days create negative effect on community. To paraphrase, fighting and racism movies and serials can cause violence which has a bad effect on public. Analytically, people get so much influenced by digital content these days. Moreover,They think outside the box, without analyzing the result and start copying their role model in real life which cause them great loss in future, as well as it has bad impact on people also. Such as, people after watching joker movie got influenced by the character which as a result they start killing people which shows their aggression towards people which they don’t like. Secondly, games which have fighting or killing content are very harmful for society. On the other hand, kids these days spend most of their time in playing games on computer or mobile which not only drain their energy but also affect their study.Eventually,some games have chatting option,so while playing they use wrong slang and vulgar language which is not good for their generation, as a result their behaviour shows cruelty and aggressiveness towards society. For example Kids got so much influenced by playing PUB G games that they lost their senses and start killing themself,which as a result Government has banned these types of games from many countries. In conclusion, violence is always harmful for society whether it can be because of television or games.In my opinion,violent content on television and games must be banned and penalised,which has a damaging effect on the community.correspondingly,movie and games creator take initiative in making good content which can develop more love and kindness towards society.