Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every country has their own health services criteria. However if it provided free in the whole world, it would be more benefical to the people who cant afford the basic medical treatments. Due to the fact that half of the population nowadays suffering from common health issues such as Diabetes, Blood pressure related problems and thyroid. But due to lack of adequate income people are not able to afford the proper treatment and some of them die without getting any medication for that. Availing free medical services are the best thing, one country can do to their people. Even though if it doesnt include latest medical treatments which are way too expensive and requires highly equipped surgery rooms and medicines, it should cover basic medications and surgeries. Government should make mandatory medical insurance for everyone which can help them avail the free cure at any hospital excluding certain treatments. Moreover, based on their income they should cover such health services for each individual. For example, if a person is earning more than 20k per month, he can avail excluded services without any discount while on the other hand if a person is earning 5000 per month can get the full non covering treatment also at no cost. This way everyone can get their basic needs to keep themselves healthy and nobosy would die or suffer from any desease. In conclusion, free health care facility is very beneficial to the common people who has less source of money to get the best medicines and proper treatment. It should be free worldwide.