Many employers are employing people with good social skills as well as good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that good social skills is as important as good qualifications to succeed in job?

Nowadays, employees having good social skills and qualifications can be more easily employed; however, it is difficult to make a decision whether good social skills are as essential as good qualifications. In my view, I strongly agree that both of them should be equally considered for recruiting a new employee because they reflect the compatibility and the working efficiency between a new employee and an early employee The primary reason convinces me to agree is that the cooperation of employees represents the atmosphere of work in all companies. Good cooperation among employees can strengthen the social network inside the company. As a result, the CEOs or executives easily plan the direction of their company. For example, a sociable employee can easily communicate with other employees in their team and better communication results in good improvement of working flow inside the team, or even the whole company. Finally, the distribution of duty and work inside the company can readily flow without any obstacle. Therefore, this can indirectly increase working efficiency which is beneficial to the company. Furthermore, working efficiency plays a vital role in company growth. In other words, a highly skilled employee can increase productivity which is the basic development of all companies. The higher qualifications the employee -owners, the better productivity the employer receives. For instance, the employees owning special skills related to company needs can quickly understand their tasks and manage lots of work. Consequently, the productivity company significantly increase compared to the responsibility of low skilled employees. In conclusion, good qualifications and good social skills can definitely affect the company growth which is beneficial to the company. That is why I strongly agree that both of them are equally important.