Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Social Service plays a important part in the welfare of the community. Developing this responsibilty at a young age is very crucial for society. Hence, I strongly agree that welfare service for the community should be mandatory in high school. Our Society is a mix of different class of people, but equal contribution is the only way to develop our neighbourhood. Non-profit organisations and government spend a lot for maintaining institutions for the elderly and orphans. The Funding aspect from the government and public is not enough, Volunteering for such activities is equally important. Therefore, Teenagers are the best option for helping such institutions. This is a good way to teach them sense of responsibilty towrads society. While some parents do not agree to having their children work for such services, It has to be made compulsory for every high school student to contribute some help towards these. Furthermore, These services should be unpaid as students should consider it as a responsibilty and not a job as most students are supported by their parents at this age, extra scores is sufficient to encourage chidren towards these services. Finally, These services are the backbone to maintian equal opportunity among the people. The government alone cannot support them without the help of people. Helping with cleaning the neighbourhood can develop a positive attitude among youngsters. Also, helping the orphans learning new activities such as sports can help the nation produce athletes for worldwide competitions. Donation activities can help the poor and need to sustain the cost of living. In conclusion, I firmly believe that community services should be mandatory for promoting responsibilty responsible and positive attitude among youngsters and Providing addtional scores in academics can more important than money for these school children.