Students are overloaded with homework now a days from school, rather than home work some bilieves that school should focus and give more time to other activities which will help their growth as the burden they loose their skill and abilities.Do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that study plays a very vital role in everyone's lives. In which the homework is important but sometimes other activities are also important. However, people have concerned about extra activities along with school rather than just doing practice. In this essay I intend to explain and try to draw a conclusion with my own opinion. To commence with, giving the homework to students is crucial because without homework students never get familiar with the type of the questions. But along with that extra activities are also important. To illustrate, an extra curriculum for sport, singing, literature is also important because it benefits the pupils in many ways. Firstly, if a student who wants to develop their career in a sport like a cricket or swimming then they need to do practice and get better of themselves. For instance, In japan school government encourage the student to do extra activities and participate in more and more competition, due to that Japan gets the highest gold medals in Olympics. In addition to this, Extra activities develop skill and personality traits in juveniles. Meditation and yoga will make students more focused and mentally stable, while sports make the students more active and physically fit. Taking Germany as an example where the government put extra activities in theIR syllabus, due to that students do better in their studies and other activities. In my,opinion having the extra activities curriculum in school or university makes the student more active in studies by being focus and mentally stable. Moreover, they get physically active and fit by doing. In conclusion, homework is important to do better in studies but some students who want to develop their career in another field can't get opportunity and time.Having extra activities along with homework reduce this problem and make the student more active in the study as well as other sectors too.