increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Intensified utilization of gasoline automobiles is the major source of contamination, observed by scientists for over 100 years. Therefore, escalating gas costs is the ideal method to resolve increasing road congestion as well as toxic waste. Hence, I entirely agree with this opinion provided that elimination of greenhouse gases is necessary. To begin, the foremost advantage is economic benefit. With petrol prices soaring upwards, several people will adapt to walking consequently, putting less pressure on natural resources. Meanwhile, the lower amount of pollution is likely to result in a cutback of medical expenses which is beneficial for the economy. For instance, if the value of petrol is rocketed by 20%, greenhouse gases are going to reduce. This implies that in order to conserve biodiversity and the fiscal environment, we should implement the law. The second reason is that overall well-being is improved. In other words, many humans will opt for bicycles involving cardio exercises which will speed up the blood rush improving health. For example, a recent survey conducted in 2020 in various nations demonstrated the fact that cyclists and walkers are more athletic rather than automobile users. For that reason, it is better not only for fitness but also for diminishing highway interchange. To conclude, multiplication of worth with regard to fuel is vital to sustaining the economy and survival of living beings. In addition, there are a few other procedures such as exploiting a low amount of mineral deposits in order that future generations will be able to consume it with ease. If we make use of minerals correctly, then we will be capable of meeting the needs of the population in an enhanced way.