Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays many languages are used lower by the new generation of people (population) compared to the past. Some languages are almost disappeared because they are local languages thatwhich are used in specific areas with only a group of people (community). Many people (individuals) believe that life will be more comfortable with fewer languages. In my view, I totally disagree with this idea. On the one hand, The world has so many languages (words) and each of them is difficult to learn. Therefore, it is true that life would be easier if the population in the world could communicate with the same language (sound). Some people (nations) who prefer more convenience would completely agree with this opinion. However, this is not the best way to make our life (activity) more comfortable. Moreover, If everyone uses the same language, the tradition and the identity of each area which are essential will disappear. On the other hand, I believe that all languages are valuable and beautiful in their own way. The local languages and their uniqueness should be preserved and spread to foreigners to be more commonly used. The variety of languages and traditions can benefit the local economy by promoting a campaign to increase torisms tourisms. In addition, a person can be interested in several languages while perfectly using their first language. To conclude, I disagree and believe that the idea of using fewer languages to communicate easier can cause disadvantages outweigh advantages. Different languages show the origins and identity of each area which are valuable. People can make their life easier by setting the international language.