Most people are worried about young children playing video games, what problems might these games cause as a whole to society and individuals? What solutions can you suggest to reduce these problems.

These days, many children spend a large amount of time on playing games which make their parents feeling anxious about them. Although that this tendency can lead to several adverse consequences, I believe that there are multiple approaches to reduce these effects. On the one hand, this habit can engender various harmful consequences to children. Firstly, youngseters tend to waste their time, which should be invested in meaningful activities such as their studies, on playing games and therefore their performance on school will be affected negatively. Secondly, satying staying face to sceens screens may cause some health probelm problems. For example, many studies show that persons who spend many hours face to sceens screens tend to have probelms on their eyesight. In addition, this habit can decrease their physical activities and then the probabilty of being obese and having heart attack will become higher. On the other hand, there are several approaches that should be taken in order to decreasing these effects. Parents need to take certain steps, some video games are rated according to their content, so parents must check this and ensure their children are not allowed to have access to games that are unsuitable. Parents can also set limits on the length of time games are played. Finally, parents should also take an active interest in the games their children are playing so they can find out how they feel about what they are observing. In conclusion, playing games become increasingly popular among younger. Despite that this trend can lead to harmful consequences, I believe that there are effectives measures should be taken into consideration in order to reduce the negative impact of this problem.