People doing dangerous sports activities scuba driving and bungee jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people do you agree or disagree?

It is true that people doing dangerous sports activities they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reason why people doing dangerous sports activities is that nowadays hazardous sports are likely become popular in certain groups of people therefore people doing such as scuba diving and bungee jumping should be responsible for their own life. Because they should know before that this kind of activity is dangerous and have negative impact to their life. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University. It revealed that 70 precent of people who doing Change the form of the verb do show examples extreme sports tend to have overall knowledge related to those activities. Another reason of support this is the fact that rescue workers are not responsibility to save people who has dangerous lifestyle. This is because people who has hazardous lifestyle should maintain their own life. To illustrate this, in recant news it has been reported that aid worker who went to rescued Change the form of the verb rescue show examples people who had dangerous lifestyle died while on their duty. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that people doing dangerous sports activities, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people because people who has hazardous lifestyle should maintain their own life, and aid workers are not responsibility to save people.