Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In today's society, people have been struggling with lots of problems, particularly in sleep deprivation. There are various factors that can cause this issue and a variety of measures can take a step to solve it effectively. There are two main causes which can lead everyone to be tough in order to sleep. The first contributing factor is that the population tends to hold the high level of stress coming back to their homes since they cannot let their hair down and be relaxed. For example, The increasing rate of working men who have not gotten enough sleep can be seen more and more, especially those who have lots of burden and high positions in the workplace. This leads them would not be able to sleep straight away when their heads put on the pillows. Another factor is that nowadays dwellers of all ages have a tendency to spend too much time on the screens or consoles which can cause either physical health or mental health that could negatively impact that brains to not be able to get a rest. However, there are diverse ways that individuals can apply to address the problems. Firstly, they should reduce the time spending on their technological devices and find recreational activities to get a healthy body and positive mentality. As a result, their body systems could work efficiently, which leads them to be easy in terms of sleep deeply. Secondly, trying to find relaxing ways to be unwind can positively affect their brains to decrease high strain, regardless of how much work they have. For example, if employees have a heavy workload but they can control the work life balance, they consequently would be fresh and not try hard to sleep. In conclusion, the lack of getting enough rest caused by tension of workers and spending too much time on screens can be addressed by various solutions.