Are men naturally more competitive than women? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided as to whether males typically compete with each other more than females. In my opinion, I strongly disagree that males have higher competition than women. There is the main reason why I argue that more men simply have high competitions. In today's society, it is a commonplace that females have a tendency to present their looks to be presentable in public in order to show their social status and personal tastes, leading this gender has tended to highly compete each other when it comes to be good-looking females. For example, when a girlfriend asked her boyfriend to eat out at restaurants, she commonly would wear an expensive dress and various precious accessories. In doing so, the rate of fashionable trend is on the rise in the field of women gender. Conversely, it does not mean that there is not common trend that almost every man tend to be stand out distinctly. There are a variety of fights that have been doing for men such as boxing, peaching, risky activities and so on. which are considered as a competition of physical stamina. It is so since they want to be strenghten and fit in the eyes of others, especially the opposite sex, leading them to have a fight whenever the disagreement of opinions or conflicts occur. For instance, in Thailand, almost all of terrorists who breaks the law can be seen in being males while there are fewer the number of womans. As a result, in the society would think that the competitive situation between men and women is very different. In conclusion, I can understand why some people have held the idea that mans are always highly competitive with each other than woman womans, but it seems to me that both of sexes have competition equally.