Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there are the numerous distinct notions regarding history and technology. Some citizens admire that the significant curriculum that should be taught in school is history. Whereas those who believe that technology and science are considerable subjects than another one as the history. This essay will discuss both these aspects and also my perspective is added in latter on. On the one hand, people cannot ignore to history because it collects a story of human being in other regions. It motivates children to conceive in the experience and living life of ancient populations. For example, my older brother has learnt the history topic when he was a student in high school, he realized an elderly citizen who utilized the material in catching fishes. From comprehension, he adopted this material to create his project and accomplishment in competition at school. Therefore, this course of study is a standard of innovation and lifestyles. On the other hand, the technology and science have a crucial role in this period due to development continuously in all over the world. These fields enhance a substantial number of children to have the opportunities in applying an occupation. For an instance, the research regarding employment rate in Thailand is reported that people who have a special skill, particularly, technology are employed more than other types. Hence, students who have the advanced skills or knowledges in technology will be accepted in the highly competitive career market and also acquire a good salary. In summarize, both notions have the paramount to human’s existence so citizen do not reject out of their life. Indeed, we should boost both these concepts in a correct way.