Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficlult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are benefits or disadvantages for tourists visiting such places?

Now a days, People have a plethora of options to travel for vacations but it gets weirder when they are attempting to go to the places where the atmosphere is extreme such as Sahara Desert which is too hot and Antartica which has shivering cold breezes. However, this has both the advantage such as making memories and also disadvantage like injuries. To begin with, the first major merit of going there is to build memories for the future ages. Moreover, these trips are what that cherished in later times. Further, it also builds self-confidence of being able to survive in such harsh weathers. As a result, it keeps humans motivated to achieve many significant goals as they would be knowing their capabilities. However, immense care has to be taken in order to be safe during such activities. For instance, a group of students travelled to Shimla which had the toughest path to go to. Yet, they did it due to the fact that they love such trips. Even after 3 years they make happy conversations about it. On the other hand, there are plethora of possibilities of facing situations which are harzardous that could be life threatening. Firstly, proper preparation has to be done even before the actual journey where they need to be mentally efficient during deadly scenarios and not take any wrong decisions. Secondly, they also need to be physically fit in order to run swiftly if needed during wild animal encounters. Thereafter, they must have significant knowledge about location they go so that they can anticipate things well further. To illustrate it, Mitchel a hiker climbed to the top of mount Everest whose path is extremely horrible. A common man would not be able to do it. However, he did it owning to the fact that he developed himself to be capable of doing it for quite a while. In summary, no matter how harsh the journey and destination is people are always immensly intensely interested in them. However, this ultimately has best outputs when done with extreme caution. If not, there would be consequences that would be regreted.