Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Communication is the vital part of our life and we are using different langauages in every country. Several langauages are in threaten of extinction because only small group of people are using these languages. Hence,some communities have opinion that government have to apply pargmatic policies and spend money to save them. On the other hand,some people believe that would be waste of money.In this essay, we can discuss the both views and brin our own opinion. Languages are evolving since past long years and still it is in developing stage.There are some reasons behind why people belive that some langauages are in danger and government should spend money to save them. First and foremost, each language is consist of rich history and our old vernacular has vital role to maintain our tradition and culture. Secondly, some group of people such as adivasi, old age people, and few communities have their own language. Thus, if any disaster happen for their language it woul effect these communities also. Therfore, some population thinks that government has authority to protect them from extinction from their own state. However, languages are still in their growing stage and we can expect some more changes in our current vernacular. To be precise, this is the time of globallisation globalization, so we cannot stick in ou mother tongue and it is requrement to learn language which more people are using for communication. Moreover, symbols and signs were our communication language in ancient time and it is developed and reach on this stage what we are seeing now.It is globally accepted truth. Furthermore, some people thinks that government fund should be spend for some other social activities and development.If we are focusing on protection of such language would not give any fair result. To conclude, eventhough, language has crucial role in our life, we should accept the truth of evolving. For this reason, i don not believe to spend fund by government to protet language.