Some people believe that government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce congestion, others think that building more and wider roads is the best way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Traffic has been increasing day by day due to the rise in the population. It is assumed by limited human beings that unions should expend more money in the making of trains and subways to decrease the overcrowding, while others suggested that extension of broad streets is the easiest way to decline the traffic crowding. This essay will illustrate the opinions and will provide suggestions. I suggested that the making of metro rail will be more convenient than a widening of roads. To begin with, Especially during the daytime, every citizen has to face the jam on highways, busy streets due to the same working hours. This can be overcome by building up railway lines and a metro rail for the people. Due to this, one can avoid traffic on a busy schedule. Moreover, one can reach their destination in a specific period also, it is cheap. people who are unable to afford the vehicle or travel through the cabs can grab this opportunity. For example, The Government of India is preparing to build more and more railway lines in different countries to avoid traffic. In addition to this, Delhi has become a metropolitan city, their Government has encouraged the citizens to use rail rather than motorcycles to reduce the Air Pollution which has decreased 15% more from the last year likewise, we can reduce the Global Warming and noise pollution. On the other hand, some humans preferred to ride their transport at their convenience. They may find it difficult to travel by public transportation. The government should extend the roads and streets to avoid the traffic in the rush hours. For instance, by the road widening, Villagers and suburbs, people used to travel through the highways in the daytime to visit the city and to markets areas for buying and selling of goods. Accidents can be decreased, a younger generation used to drive the vehicle in different ways which may harm others. The signals should be limited to avoid the jam on the busy streets. In conclusion, Administration should take a step forward, to avoid the disturbance occurring due to the increase in the population. I, suggests that civilizations should use Google maps and should leave early to the respective point to avoid the traffic in either of the ways.