Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

⇒ The question of how to facing with climate change has become a matter of debate in recent years. Many people said that we have to find a method to deal with this situation in place of preventing it. I strongly disagree with this opinion and this essay will give further explanations. On the one hand, it is true that people can gain many benefits from finding how to live with climate change. Firstly, some changes of Earth's climate that happened are leading to a large number of consequences like more annual storms, higher sea levels and especially our planet becoming hotter than before. Therefore, it is perhaps too late for doing something in order to prevent those, instead of we should perform some ways to deal with them such as constructing more barriers in sea banks or stopping cut down trees in forests. Furthermore, having methods to exist with climate alters also offers a chance for us to prepare for other disasters in the future that we have not predicted. As can be seen in Vietnam, where there are the majority of storms and cases of flu every year, their governments already developed a new way of building houses that can adapt and stand with big water flows through. On the other hand, preventing alters of climates also can not be ignored. First and foremost, we can start this rough task by stopping some activities which we are doing that provide many drawbacks for our planet. In detail, we ordinary residents also may contribute to this important and huge mission by saving water as much as we can, reducing the amount of daily used plastic or using more environmentally friendly products. Besides, our technology is developing in the fastest way ever and this obviously makes us believe that preventing climate change is not impossible, at least we can manage to minimize the damage of its consequences. For example, scientists in Europe found a way to change direction and reduce the strength of storms that happened in Asia last year. In a nutshell, although searching for a remedy to live with climate alters is advantageous in some ways, I still believe avoiding this phenomenon is more just and beneficial in the long run.