Some people think if students are afraid of the teacher it is better. Other say that having a friendly relationship is better. Discuss both points and give your opinion.

Teaching is not the only duty of a teacher but dealing with them itself is a big responsibility. Now, we have people who think friendliness is the right way to treat students whereas others think that teachers should be strict. I shall discuss both views in this essay. With first viewing, As kids are very pampered nowadays, so, many a time it seems necessary that they have some amount of fear from the educator. Strictness is not always about to threat them but making sure that our scholars follow morals and ethics. It has been seen quite a time, that the toughness of an education provider works very well with some pupils and force them to perform well in their studies. Additionally, emotional stability is such an important part of the personality that is required to live a good life. Children get to learn, how to manage themselves when they face fear rather than run away from the situation, thus, school is the best place to develop all these foundational qualities. With second viewing, everyone feels the best with their friends so if students find the same treatment from their tutors that would be good for them. Learning doesn't always work the same for all as it varies case-by-case, many individuals adjust easily in any environment while some needs polite and calm instructions to become comfortable. Apart from this, friendly instructors are learners favourite, thus they tend to learn more from them and prefer to follow all guidelines that are given by them. It increases the probability of good grades in exams and the overall achievement of a tutee. Upon discussing both schools of thought, I have come up with a balance of these two opinions. Considering, unnecessary scaring can turn them into stubborn people and over-friendly behaviour is harmful because they would neglect the advice of their master.