Many people believe that it's better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, collaborating study is a new teaching method, where students can share their ideas with small group of people and also help them to improving understanding level of difficult topics and communication ability. I partially agree with this notion. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate some pros and cons of this method. To begin with, the predominant reason why folks favour join school is that, because it is helped pupils to understand harder subjects like, math and science. During working with team, they can express their problems and ideas with each other, When one person helped the other person they can easily learned compare to teachers method because they are belonged to same class or age. Moreover, they also need to developed their communication skill thus, without knowing how to express their thoughts, opinions information of others. As a result, they will be more expressive and also able to get feedback from team. However, on the other hand, there are a couple of drawbacks of team schooling. Firstly, the people who are introvert, they lost their voice, therefore, shyness. As a result, they cannot socialised with other members as well as other individuals do not provide any support so that, they feel abandoned and faced lower self- steam. Secondly, if there are no response person who monitoring students works therefore that, sometimes they lost their right track. To conclude, in my point of, group learning has great impact on students life because of that they can improving some skills which will give some benefits in the near future.