some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools, others however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Either mixed schools or single schools is a hotly-debated topic that often divide opinion. Nevertheless,some say it is of preference to educate boys and girls in distinct schools while it is imperative taking part in mixed schools.I will el aborate on both statement and accord my opinion. First of all, separate schools offer students an opportunity to compete with each other on the same sex,which make learning more competitive, moreover, increasing self confidence. In addition there is no distraction from other sex which is indispensable for the students to concentrate and perform excellently in schools.Research has found that in Rwanda, where all schools are separate is most visited by multiple countries for benchmarking because of great perfomance of schools. On the other hand sepate schools students less understand the world such that when they finish school, they are the most who go astray because they are not exposed. Consequently there is no distraction and competation among same sex is well established Secondly,mixed schools have merit and dimerits.Sexual distraction is such a drawback in mixed schools such that it probably end up developing into a relationship among students which deter the perfomance of the students however inspite of this there is an opportunity to socialized as it facilitate student be at a position to tackle life outside world unlike others. Further more,bullying is also very common in mixed schools especially to the shy students. In addition, competation is at top norch noarch as in which sex will be leading the class perfomance such that every students will be on toes to get better marks. For this reason the dismay of perfomimg unsuccessfully is high in mixed school. To conclude, schools is an environment for learning and improve skill but all distracters should be controlled by the mananagement. However, separate school give an opportunity for a student to concentrate fully without distraction from outside world.